Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly, courteous staff. Happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Brenda at Covert has been awesome on not only helping myself but my family and friends finding/buying the vehicle we want with the best prices. When she says she's here for the best of the customers she truly means it. I recommend everyone to see Brenda. Her being bilingual also helps a lot.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Henry was an awesome salesman and very friendly. He took care of us and made sure we were very satisfied with our purchase. He showed us everything about our vehicle and went above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Great experience! Henry was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Everything was well explained and all my questions were answered without the run around. As now a second vehicle Chevy owner, I will continue to be apart of the Chevy family. My salesman was dedicated to getting me in the car that was best for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I made an online appointment the first time, added details about airbag recall, and showed up 10 days later foe the appointment. I was told the part needed to be ordered, which y’all would have done if I had called for an appointment instead of using online. It was suggested the online approach doesn’t get all the details to the service manager. Y’all ordered the part, made the 4/6 appointment, and all was done in less than a couple of hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Truly friendly service, frequent info on what the technician was doing and finding, asking me for my input as to what I wanted them to do based on what they found, offering that the work could probably wait for awhile, etc. I never feel pushed to purchase a service. Really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Steve Green was very helpful and made purchasing the new truck very simple. I knew what I wanted and he tailored to what he knew I wanted/needed. The finance manager, Brandon Sokol, was also very helpful and seemly. Both men did great jobs and would be highly recommended for any customer in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Once again Craig Martinez was the go to guy. He was helpful and was willing to listen to what are needs were. He is an asset to Covert Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service. Fast and I was able to get shuttled all within reasonable time frames.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Things use to be easy but with all the current events going on we found ourselves struggling to get approved for a much needed new work truck. After an extended search and endless dealings with rude salesman at other dealerships we called Credit Yes. Within moments someone from Covert contacted us and invited us to the Hutto location. We began working with Marcus Washington, he was kind and reassuring and really took the time to guide us through the process. Diante then stepped in and continued to diligently gather information and complete the application. When we received the call saying “...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Sydney Clark is amazing! He made what could be a overwhelming process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Although the process of buying a car takes forever I am so happy I got the opportunity to work and purchase my6 vehicle through covert Hutto. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Marcus did an awesome job walking me through the process and helping me get into a safer more reliable car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I used the online scheduling process and it was very easy. Check-in was very smooth. The service was due to a recall and it went very smooth. The Service Team was very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Still a good service department but took an extremely long time for just an oil change.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Overall, I had a great experience. Only gave it a 4 stars because I was promised some amp steps and never saw it in writing. Salesperson then called and said they were on back order and had no timeframe of when they'd be in. I'm concerned I'll be forgotten and have no proof of them adding these for free as they promised when the parts do come in. Not very reassuring. Time will tell.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Service department was really helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The salesman, Kurt Waters was great. He worked with me to get the vehicle I was looking at. I had some issues with the sales manager who was a bit overbearing. I was not happy about the finance person not explaining the base warranty price before talking me into upgrading it "for only $500" that was done in a way to make me believe that was the entire cost of the warranty, which of course it was not (over $2500).

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The sales representative Cris was absolutely the best. Covert's finance department worked with me along with Cris to get my rate affordable. I would recommend the Covert Chevrolet of Hutto to anyone who asked about the service. I am in total agreement with the advertisements that I've heard on local radio station, KLBJ. Great business!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I want to say thank you so much Brenda G for helping my mother get a new car she is very happy and your here the best sales person I would highly recommend her thanks . I

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had the very best experience here with buying a new ride from Brenda Guajardo she didn’t give up on my family she got us approved for a new car very hard worker and very nice , tal come see her thank you ,

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

very great salesman is Brenda Guajardo she was very sweet and nice she helped my family get a new car i would recommend her .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I want say that Brenda Guajardo is amazing. She is very accurate and prompt with the service I received. She is very knowledgeable and very courteous. I recommend her to everyone!!! A very sweet and nice person. Keep up the amazing work you do!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Johnny townsend for the wonderful experience on my first vehicle purchase!! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and relatives!!!🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Quick ,Great communication,My extended warranty covered my starter replacement.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Went here to the Chevrolet side back in November 2020 and David Goforth was my salesman! He and his team got me in a truck when I needed it in a pressing time. Great experience I had and thanks to their hard work I’m looking at coming back again soon. 🤘🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thanks, Josh, for always being there for George and me! Not only is he a 5-star person; he is also a 5-star salesperson. His kindness is always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Would like to give a shout out to Josh Ellard! Very knowledgeable on the Ford and Chevrolet Trucks. Understands the trucks and explains the evolving technology. If you want a great salesman who gets it done, go see Josh! He will take care of you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Went to buy a new car for my wife, Kami made it very easy to get her in to the car of her dreams. I’m very happy and if I had to buy another car I would use Kami again hands down

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I was going to buy a new truck I hate dealerships cause all the bs that goes with them. I meet with Kami she made it very easy to buy the truck and and I was in and out fast !! If you need a good sales rep Kami is it

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

My experience was a positive one. I dropped off my car for service. While I was there I was greeted with warm welcome from Kami . She made sure we were comfortable and gave us amazing customer service. Do grateful that she made waiting for 3 hours so easy. Thanks Kami

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I cannot say enough amazing things about Kami! She is so personable and took her time finding me my first vehicle! I asked her a million questions and she was so patient and made me feel super comfortable the entire time. She was never pushy and I felt like she genuinely wanted me to find the perfect car that I’d love for years to come. When you go in, I highly recommend asking for Kami! I will definitely be telling all my friends and family about my awesome experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Best salesman ever Josh Ellard.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Thanks to josh ellard I was able to perchase my first truck he’s very helpful and a great salesman I’ve even recommended a few family members and friends to Chevy Hutto because of the good service by Mr. Ellard.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Salesman, Joshua Ellard. great honest guy. would recommend him to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

josh ellard great salesman . Nice personable would do business with him again .

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Josh Ellard great salesman professional. Highly recommended

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Josh Ellard was very helpful, gave accurate and honest information and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase before closing the deal. Ive referred many friends and family to him and he always take good care of them as well. 🤗 Hands down the go to spot to buy, sell or trade cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Thanks Josh your amazing! Please get Josh to help you get all your needs for a vehicle, he’s the BEST!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Kami done a great job Hello

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Brian Brown was an excellent salesman working very diligently with us to make the deal happen. We thank the entire group for the time they took with us. Thank you Covert Chevrolet in Hutto, Texas.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Craig Martinez is the best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my entire 47 years. He is available 24/7 with questions and never waivers when I send him 5 more vehicles and 5 more questions. The fact that Covert has so many lots, and so many brands makes it easier for me to find the perfect fit for what my family needs; in a budget I can afford. Thank you Craig!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had the very best experience here . My sales person was Brenda Guajardo she was so sweet very patient with me and very polite. I purchased a 2021 Malibu I’m loving it , I would highly recommend this dealership and her both are the best thank y’all so much !!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Just want to say thank you to Brenda G and Jose M at Covert Hutto for helping me get into my new vehicle. I'm blessed that they were able to help me when nobody else could. If you're looking for a second chance you need to go see Brenda G, she will provide excellent customer service and is knowledgeable! Thank you Brenda and Covert ! God Bless

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a really good experience! They correctly diagnosed my vehicle and replaced the part fast. They got everything done in one day even with the list of things I wanted them to work one. I am really happy with my experience and will recommend my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

**Update, Covert is going to honor my price. Kelly Mercer went above and beyond to make this happen, standup guy for sure! I would avoid this place if at all possible. Last few weeks I was working with the sales team and set to put down a deposit on an incoming Tahoe, sales price right at MSRP. Finance was supposed to call me today and collect the deposit, only the manager called stating the vehicle would now be $5,000 over MSRP. Ummm, no thanks! We are only as good as our word and this company clearly does not value this. Certainly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

grate place and helpful...the best Diller covert Chevrolet hutto

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It went smoothly, and was glad I went there. Jonathan was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Great Energy Here at Covert Ford and Chevy in beautiful Hutto TX !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Friendly and excellent customer service and willing to make sure I had all my questions answered before I left the shop.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Thanks Johnny Townsend I could not find the right car at first but Johnny talked me into buying this amazing car.Thanks Johnny

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great service very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Very satisfied with Brenda G she did an awesome job helping us get into our new vehicle. would recommend anyone to her and to Covert of Hutto 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

It was professional, courteous, and informative

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Craig Martinez has been my go to car salesman for many years! Simply The best in the business!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

great truck is good

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

There is a reason why I keep coming back to Hutto Covert for my last 4 vehicles. They have always went above and beyond to make the sale go right and got me exactly what I wanted, EVERY TIME. When I've made the decision to buy a new car/truck, I don't want to play around and waste time going through junk I don't need. They listen, and make it happen. What a crazy concept. Alex Garcia, you're the best. Keep doing it, exactly like that.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Overall great

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Muchas Gracias A Brenda Por Ayudarme A En La Compra De Mi Vehículo Muy Buen Servicio👌🏻MUCHAS GRACIAS🤝

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Excelente servicio nos ayudaron muy bien se tomaron el tiempo para buscar una mejor opción para nosotros nuestra vendedora muy atenta y dedicada a su trabajo Brenda guajardo es bilingüe así que nos ayudo en nuestro idioma

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Very happy with the service we received. Brenda was amazing and answered each and every question we had. Next time you are here and need assistance Brenda G. is your girl.!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My sales person was great (Brenda G) , everything was handle professionally and it was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I went to Covert Hutto with the intent of just looking at a vehicle and was immediately greeted by Brenda G. Brenda is not your typical car sales person, she takes her time and actually listens to you! She really knows her stuff and does whatever she can to let you know she's on your side and that she isn't just out to make money off you. After test driving the car and discussing finance options I decided to pull the trigger. Brenda reminds you that she isn't just there to sell you a car, but to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Excellent Service, service agent was very thourough

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Friendly honest

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Service is great! Quick service

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

For all of you first time buyers go see Brenda G at Covert Chevrolet in Hutto . Brenda was amazing, knowledgeable , and so laid back. She helped me pick out a reliable car that kept me in my budget without being pushy . Brenda took the time to explain the process and even had a office full of delicious snacks while I was waiting for finance. If you’re looking for a great car buying experience go see Brenda !!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Coach Mercer made the car buying process easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Josh was amazing!! He listened to our needs and wants and he worked his tail off to make sure we got what we wanted. He not only delievered what we wanted, he delivered more and for an even better price. If you are looking, ask for Josh! Honest, dilligent, friendly, and truly works to get you what you want!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Friendly professional service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Thanks Covert for helping us purchase our vehicle! Worked really hard with us, found the best deal. If your looking for someone who takes their time, Ask for -->Brenda G or TIA BRENDA <--🤪 (inside joke.) She enjoys her customers and really works hard for what you want & really good @ her job. Again Thanks COVERT!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

When I was looking to buy a new truck I went to multiple dealerships without the luck of finding, (A)- truck I really liked and ,(B) a sales rep that had my best interest at heart. When I visited Covert in Hutto and was help by Brenda G. I found both. She showed me options I needed/wanted with out all the BS. She was amazing to work with and got me one hell of a deal I didn’t think was even possible. And after a couple years of returning for oil changes and tire rotations, the service ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle at Covert Hutto. I didn’t know exactly what I wanted, but I knew I needed more space. Our sales associate, Brenda Guajardo, was the best!! She answered all of my questions, was extremely knowledgeable, and made the whole process painless and efficient. I’m one happy momma and loving my Traverse!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Went in and got helped by Brenda!! She was by far the best!!! I wasn’t an easy customer as I didn’t know what I was really looking for but she was patient and went above and beyond in finding the perfect vehicle for me!! Couldn’t recommend Brenda and Covert enough when looking for a vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great service with friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Mike did a great job helping me out! He was very polite. Kudos to Mike for exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Craig Martinez took good care of me and we had all ready and they delivered the truck and I signed papers at the convenience of my home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brenda, provided great service and helped me get in the car I wanted despite my bad credit. I highly recommend this shop for locals and anyone looking from a far; I came in from Dallas . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Everyone was great! My salesperson, Grady was friendly, professional, and really made me feel at ease. No pressure buying experience. I’ll for sure be back when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I just wanted to say that Brenda Guajardo at Covert Chevy of Hutto is great. She is knowledgeable about the vehicles and will help you get into the vehicle you want. She is so friendly to all her customers and I recommend going to her for any vehicles you are interested in.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

If you’re going to Covert Hutto ask for Brenda G! She’s honest, hard working and will give you her undivided attention. This woman makes your car buying experience pleasant which says a lot !

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle and i’m very pleased with the vehicle and sales person Brenda Guajardo was very professional and prompt with getting the deal done. If you are in the market for a new vehicle I recommend you go see her.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Coach Mercer was amazing to work with! He found me exactly what I was looking for and made the whole car buying process easy. Definitely trust him with your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I went to go look for a car and Brenda G came out and helped me. She showed me lots of cars in my price range and spent time making sure I got what I wanted. I definitely recommend her to anyone I know!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Went there a couple weeks ago to look around at some deals. Was helped by Brenda G, she was very helpful and informative! I didn’t find anything I was looking for at the time but would come back again 10/10. Great staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Alda X. hands down has to be the best sales person there is! She doesn’t push anything on you. There where other “used car salesmen” onsite who tried to get my business but it’s so off putting when you walk onto a lot and you’re treated like meat. That’s not Alda! She was patient with my questions and took the time to ask what my needs were and best of all, didn’t push push push (which was so refreshing). If it wasn’t for her, this place would get only two stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Joshua Ellard helped me find my truck. He was awesome to work with and got us a good deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Get you a SUPERSTAR Saleswoman that can do all three: Get you what you need, easy in and out process and has an awesome personality. Hands down, Kami Kicken is the best choice at Covert Ford Hutto!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I wanted to surprise my son with a new car and found the perfect car for him. Brenda G helped me with my first car and she helped me with getting my son a car. If anyone needs a good car saleswoman, ask for Brenda G!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Kelly Mercer is such a quality person. He is genuine and wants to do the best for you....and that is a trait that is hard to find!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

This is the place to go for the best experience when it comes to purchasing a vehicle.Thank you Brenda G and staff for treating me like family, everyone that works here over all this place is the best. Thank you Covert

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Mike our advisor was great. He made us feel welcome. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Kami is amazing! We told her what we wanted and she worked her tail off finding exactly what we wanted! She was great with communication at ALL times, even after the sale! She made sure that we got nothing less than perfect!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

This is the place to go for the best experience when it comes to buying a vehicle. Thank you Brenda G for treating me like family, everyone that works here was very friendly and very helpful. Thank you Covert!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Former Coach Mercer is a salesman there great personality. Very Fair and honest guy even if it’s not what you want to hear! He will go up and out of his way to ensure you are getting the best deal for you!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Hands down, the quickest car purchase experience we have ever had. Brenda helped us get into the exact car we went for. As soon as we arrived, she offered us a test drive, and handed us the keys to the Car. After a couple of hours, hassle free, we walked out of there as owners of a 2020 Malibu Gorgeous! We had an awesome experience with this dealership, and with our saleswoman.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thanks Johnny Townsend for a great car buying experience I bought the right car for me with amazing help from you

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I coached for K. Mercer and worked side by side with him in some very intense situations in Texas high school football. He can handle your issues and is trustworthy. Give him a call if you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great family-friendly service. No high-pressure to buy and was a vibe. I’d def consider this place.


Leave Us A Review