Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Cal Smith was great, took car of my car needs and kept me in the loop every step of the way

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

WoW! For future Covert Country of Hutto clients, I had an amazing experience purchasing my new vehicle. I felt comfortable the entire time. Randy my sales representative was able to help me on every step. The whole covert team was on my team. I am definitely now a Covert Country of Hutto fan. I will recommend Randy and his team to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The experience I had at Covert Country of Hutto is hands down, the BEST I have ever had. If I could give a 10 star I would! Our salesman Randy was amazing and very helpful, he also deserves 10 stars. The whole Covert Team, from sales to paperwork signing was easy breezy, comfortable and just awesome. I'm proud to be a part of the Covert Family!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great people and awesome service! Mindy takes care of our fleet account and continues to keep us moving in Central Texas. Spectacular work ethic y'all!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Jennifer was very helpful. She arranged my Uber rides to and from the dealership. She even assisted me on how to utilized my points for service. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Mindi and her team were very on point on knowing exactly what the cause of our issue was and what steps needed to take place to correct the issue. No time was wasted and the truck is now running perfect.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Always very courteous and explain to me everything needed and then everything done

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Alda was so amazing and helpful. She made the experience stress free and fun!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Jennifer was helpful and kept in touch with all the details

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Always nice and they take care of my Spark wonderfully!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I have things going on that they can't find when i am there, and i have no other transportation so i can leave it for 2-3 days like they want me to.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Adam was very helpful, honest, and easy-going while we chose the car. Sidney was super friendly and fast when it came to starting the paperwork for the car. Randy made the process of choosing a warranty easy to understand and stress free. Highly recommend asking for any of this team by name. Thank yall.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

went good

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Mr.Marcus Washington is the man to go to. I bought my truck from him . Great guy he will get the truck or car you’re looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Very professional staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

jennifer always listens well and she is professional, friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The staff were friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Friendly prompt service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Let me just say Hunter Cash is a wonderful and very helpful young man. I went to covert a few months ago on Chevy side I left very disappointed well I got a message from Ford covert and I went in got into something I wanted and I’m in love all because Hunter listen to me and my needs and didn’t try and sell me what he wanted for me. If your in the market and need help please find Hunter at Ford covert he’s AMAZING!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

This dealership is really professional and clean. They are also very friendly and will work with their customers and listen. My sales person was Cal Smith. Mr. Smith is an incredible person with a lot of experience and was a pleasure to get to know and do business with. He was not pushy nor did he make any promises that he could not keep. In addition, he under promised but over delivered and helped get me the best deal in town. From Sales Manager, Evan and Nick to the new employee answering phones in the front they kept me hydrated ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Honest, not pushy, met all promises. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Friendly service, knowledgeable sales and finance team. There was a hiccup in the paperwork that added some stress to my final purchase but the team at covert hutto did what needed to be done and I ultimately left a happy costumer in the vehicle I fell in love with!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I had my vehicle serviced at Covert Hutto. They completed the job in record time, even though they were experiencing computer issues. They always do a great job as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Mindy in service is the best there is. She is definitely the reason I keep coming back. I’ve never dealt with a service advisor as good as her. She is so Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

My salesperson and manager were the best ever.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

UPDATE (6/21/2021, right after I figured out how to edit a review): Just minutes after I submitted my review to the dealership, the service manager called me and explained why the dealership's pricing is so expensive vs. why I was able to find the same rim online for so much less. I'm still docking a star because true five-star service would, in my view, include price-matching on parts as well as tires, but my trust of the dealership is renewed due to their immediate and thorough response. Thanks, John and Mike! ORIGINAL (6/16/2021): My service advisor Mike was fantastic - 5 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

My husband and I worked with Mercedes Martinez. She was so helpful every step of the way. She knew we were on a tight schedule and worked with us so we could get things done quickly. I would definitely recommend talking to her if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Cal Smith. The new guy at Covert. Honestly knocked it out of the ballpark. Amazing salesman and an even better guy. He was down to earth and had the capability and the want, to get to know his customer. Hands down the best at what he does. Abby at the finance department was, sincere and upfront. Very hard to find nowadays. Service department was top tier. They were fast and dependable. Was VERY PLEASED AND SURPRISED. Covert Country Of Hutto has some really good people working there. Hats off.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Thanks to Yesenia and Oscar for they’re great customer service! They where able to find truck that suited my needs. I highly recommend you to this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Chad was a great salesman and very polite and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The sales department was very friendly and worked with us and not against us. When we said we needed to leave and think about it they allowed us to do so. Chad was a friendly and great salesman! Well done!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

First, I wanted to sincerely thank Cris Crane for going above and beyond to get us into a truck the other day! She really put in the work to get our business! She is pretty amazing and I Hope COVERT realizes what an asset she is to their team. It was fantastic working with Cris. She took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and researched what she had in stock and not just pushed to “make a quick sale” It made all the difference to know she was mindful of the important details and made them ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

First, I wanted to sincerely thank Cris Crane for going above and beyond to get us into a truck the other day! She really put in the work to get our business! She is pretty amazing and I Hope COVERT realizes what an asset she is to their team. It was fantastic working with Cris. She took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and researched what she had in stock and not just pushed to “make a quick sale” It made all the difference to know she was mindful of the important details and made them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

You have a real treasure in Cris Crane!!! She was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and just overall wonderful!!! I have purchased 3 autos from y'all, and with people like Cris working for you, I'll be back. The loan officer was also great and went above and beyond!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Great experience dealing with Hunter at Covert Hutto! Hunter communicated in a timely fashion and was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I went in a few weeks ago and had a great experience working with Hunter Cash and Jake Warden. They helped find me the best offer and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Will be recommending them to all my friends 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Loved the trust the sales person Jenna Gill built with me and introducing me to her General Manager, Mark. The two of them worked around the clock for four days along with the Finance manager (Jorge) to get everything in the deal exactly how I wanted it. I also love that they delivered the truck to my front door, and took my trade-in back. It was a huge burden lifted, with my busy work schedule I wouldn't of been able to pick up my new truck for several days. The person who delivered my truck (Michael) so so nice, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly, explained everything fully. Where able to accommodate my family's needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

My service advisor was very friendly and super helpful through out the process. Thank you for the wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

An excellent experience from start to finish. Communication was clear and often with a true concern to both find and fix the cause of my vehicle’s problem and return it quickly and well protected from the recent violent storms in the area. Many thanks to Mike, Robert, and Ralph.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Prompt and friendly

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Excellent experience, Josh Alvaredo made my first car purchase super easy and he helped me out a boat-load! Kickass lot, definitely recommend it, and when ya go, ask for Josh!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Start to finish there was nothing at all complicated or difficult with dealing with my salesperson, Jenna Gill. 100% will be back to buy the next vehicle for my family

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Nice service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Brandon Lopez went above and beyond to meet my needs and treat me with respect. He is amazing! Will definitely recommend Brandon to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Mike Winton was the best. Outstanding, courteous, professional, caring, kind person and he made sure everything was timely and explained properly. Reward this caliber of staff in order to retain them and enhance your company.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the service that I received from everyone at Covert Chevy in Hutto, specifically the salesman Jonathan Alcala and Brad the finance manager. Jonathan went above and beyond to locate the exact truck I wanted at another dealership and made the process an overall great experience. He was never pushy and just asked me to trust him before I made any rush decisions. I am glad I did. Not only did he come through, the pricing was exactly what I wanted to spend and I never felt like he was trying to “get one over ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Thanks to the Covert Chevy team, I am super excited about my newest Tahoe! Brenda & Jose worked with us from a distance & made it happen so smoothly. The drivers, Tucker & Mike were awesome for traveling to us & so pleasant!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Service person was waiting with clipboard in hand as I drove up.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

the recall on the 2013 GMC terrain was done as was recommed by General Motorsand the fan motor was checked OK for the noise we thought we heard.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Easy to work with, no hassle. Second vehicle purchased from this dealership in last 4 years. They make purchasing a vehicle easy. I do not miss going to dealerships and being met with pushy sales people. I would definitely recommend the bunch at Covert Hutto

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable regarding the suv we purchased. They continue to respond to any questions I may still have.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great! Chad was a huge help, the process was painless and easy.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I love it when Jennifer Cooper is who helps me. I get great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Service completed quickly. Very friendly staff and they kept me informed about the progress

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

The sales guy Jonathan E Alcala impressed me, my wife and I were looking for this truck all over Austin and everyone on the other dealers act like they were doing us a favor instead of represent their dealer with pride, no body knows anything about customer service anymore, but Jonathan did an excellent job representing Covert Chevy, we are very satisfied!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Am newly retired and had to trade in my Mercedes for a reliable new car ( a Chevy Trax) that would last me til I “hand over keys to my kids”! Got a great deal with Jonathan and Steve, even though I gave them a tough time due to past experiences with car salesmen. Jonathan has continued to follow up after the sale with great service!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Evan Ramsey, in new Chevrolet sales, provided excellent customer service and got us our 2021 Z71 Tahoe quickly with minimal wait. That was of utmost importance to us as most dealerships take a long time to purchase a vehicle. Since the purchase, Mindy Keith, in Service, has taken amazing care of us ensuring our car gets in and out quickly and with a smile on her face. Our experience has been amazing and we recommend Covert Hutto to all friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Deontae was very helpful in helping me find a truck, it took about a month but he finally found what I was looking for

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian was excellent and went above and beyond. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Everything went so smoothly and your agent was very courteous.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Very professional and attentive to our needs.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

The staff (Mindy and Meredith) was attentive and friendly. Service was prompt and thoroughly explained.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Austin made buying a new vehicle painless. Less than two hours from time I walked into the dealership until I walked out a New Truck Owner!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Mindy Keith did a great job of scheduling and keeping us informed of updates to complete the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Henry took very good care of me and made sure I the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Ben the salesman was great, Isaac made me a great deal. From the moment we stepped to when we drove off the lot. It was a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Uno delos mejores lugares regresas con auto acas

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Friendly people personality We just love buying or vehicles from Hutto covert

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Person at desk was very helpful. Service was in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

My husband stopped into the Hutto dealership to simply look at two models we had found on line. He was approached by one your sales personnel, Ben Katzenmeyer who offered to answer any questions. Long story short, we bought a vehicle that night, when we only intended to put our eyes on a couple of different models to narrow down our choices. Ben was top notch, relaxed and easy to visit with. No fast talking, let me talk to my manager stereotypes. Just an honest hardworking guy that I will gladly refer business to.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Was able to get a date and time I could do and they were very quick doing it.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

it was fast ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

scheduling was easy on line, and once there I was checked in right away. All is good! I would also like to ask the following. I took my truck in because the steering wheel was jumping or twitching back and forth. I was told that my tires needed balancing, so that is what I had done. On my way back to work, after getting the balancing done, my truck is still doing the same thing. With 34000 miles, what could be causing this issue? The tires may have needed balancing, not an issue, but I would like for the steering wheel ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service and no nonsense dealing! Deontae & Brandon made it an easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Jennifer returned my call immediately. She was extremely polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. Excellent service! We appreciate your help.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jennifer Cooper did a outstanding job !

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Ken Shipp treated us very well and we will be sending business his way! We had a great experience working with everyone at the dealership and they made us feel like family walking in.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Mandy W., called to let me know what needed done right away, what could hold off for a while, applied my coupon and had my suv back in less than half a day.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Very nice personal from sales- managers-finance manager all very good at what they do

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Took great care of me during the purchasing process

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly, courteous staff. Happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Brenda at Covert has been awesome on not only helping myself but my family and friends finding/buying the vehicle we want with the best prices. When she says she's here for the best of the customers she truly means it. I recommend everyone to see Brenda. Her being bilingual also helps a lot.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Great experience! Henry was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Everything was well explained and all my questions were answered without the run around. As now a second vehicle Chevy owner, I will continue to be apart of the Chevy family. My salesman was dedicated to getting me in the car that was best for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Steve Green was very helpful and made purchasing the new truck very simple. I knew what I wanted and he tailored to what he knew I wanted/needed. The finance manager, Brandon Sokol, was also very helpful and seemly. Both men did great jobs and would be highly recommended for any customer in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Once again Craig Martinez was the go to guy. He was helpful and was willing to listen to what are needs were. He is an asset to Covert Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service. Fast and I was able to get shuttled all within reasonable time frames.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thanks, Josh, for always being there for George and me! Not only is he a 5-star person; he is also a 5-star salesperson. His kindness is always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brenda, provided great service and helped me get in the car I wanted despite my bad credit. I highly recommend this shop for locals and anyone looking from a far; I came in from Dallas . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Mark made the process of purchasing a vehicle for my son a smooth process. We told him what we were looking for and he knew his inventory and pointed us in the right direction. This was the second car my family bought with Mark’s help. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Mark Reiland has consistently taken care our family auto needs. He’s found exactly what we’re looking for 4 times this year!!! No hassle processing. He’s Best ever !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Craig Martinez gave us the best car buying experience ever, we traded in 2 vehicles and purchased 2 vehicles from him. We reached out Friday evening (never stepped foot into the dealership), we told him exactly what we were looking for and our budget. He went on to work out a deal for us even on his day off and while they were closed to ensure he could provide us with exceptional service. Then after stars & moon were aligned, they delivered our vehicles down to us in San Antonio!!! Never even had to leave the house...still blown away from this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

It was a five star transaction from the time I was first Contacted by the internet sales, Then I was set up with a sales representative, Chad Laboy, who was awesome. He was with me all step of the way. He went out of his way to make sure that I purchase what I wanted. Highly recommended sales personnel. The finance manager put the icing on the cake. Left there super happy. Thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

it's not the norm for one dealership to write a review about another dealership . but in this case i had to because the staff at Covet Chevrolet went above and beyond to help . few days a go i called for a dealer trade Kendall was very helpful and friendly so i sent a driver to pickup the truck he drove 500+ miles from new orleans to Hutto just to find that the dealership sales department is closed on Saturday but the service department was open and the staff went above and beyond to help my driver in this bad situation . ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review