Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Alda was able to find the exact color Tahoe I wanted and kept me informed on its delivery.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Even connected us with Chris Mason who went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional! He is very easy to talk to. I have been looking for a trailblazer for a while, so when I saw one available online I reached out and Mr. Mason got started right away checking the status of the vehicle for me. Luckily for me the Trailblazer RS was available. We were able to come in and get all paper and financing taken care of the same day! Although the trailblazer was not due to arrive at the dealership for up to a month. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Service kind , friendly, very recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Alex Garcia was great, will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My God, if you're not shopping at Covert Hutto, what are you doing with your life? This place is fantastic! Everyone was very nice and courteous but the real VIP is Grady. He worked with me over two days trying to help me find a deal for my trade in and he did not disappoint! He was so nice and professional and made me laugh. Grady made the shopping process easier and always treated me with respect. Not only did he and Jose get me a good deal, they gave me a loner until my car is ready to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I stopped by after seeing a few of their vehicles online I was helped by the Alex Garcia. I was looking for a specific vehicle, he immediately got to work and is very knowledgeable, and provided me all the information of the vehicle that I was interested in. From the start to the end of my visit it was a good experience that I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Will return for future business, and I highly recommend Alex Garcia for future car owners

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Mindy in the Service Department went above and beyond for me. We were in Austin for vacation and she made sure we were able to get my Tahoe back in time to travel back home.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Communicative

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Mindy was very helpful, sent me several updates every day to let me know what was going on with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Ben was great did all he could we were going to walk out. Due to the hidden 5 grand his manager threw at us which wasn't on web site nor on the 1st amount we talked about. His name was Issac or something Spanish manager so he wouldn't try to make anything work now the 1st deal with different manager who ended up helping us tried but Ben worked with us 5.5 hrs. But 1 thing that's wrong is u advertise 34600 it should b that even if it's a so called 5 grand mark up error on your part. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

All I need to say is if you go to Covert Chevy Hutto, ask for Marcus! We have purchased 5 vehicles at this dealership with no problems. Thanks again Marcus! You’re the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Go see Adam at covert! Great service and will make you an unbeatable deal!!!! Thanks again Adam!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Mindy in the Chevy Service fairly is the bomb! She gets it done quickly and efficiently She's always friendly and I can tell she's always busy! Someone should give that woman a raise!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I was not looking to drive off in a new truck today but Micheal Casas made me an offer I couldn’t refuse! He was amazing and very understanding of my situation. It was a painless process and I highly recommend giving him a call.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The best and easiest car buying process ever. Jenna was amazing! From the first phone call till giving us our keys. Jenna had us laughing all night and doing everything to make sure our needs were met. I am pretty picky and came out with the exact specs I gave her (and even well under our max price!). There were so many options to look at and test drive! We will be going here every time for any car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Covert Chevy of Hutto has the Best Service for your vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Brenda G is the person to see if you want to buy a vehicle from Covert Hutto ! She is knowledgeable and kind, and will make your experience very pleasant

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Easy quick service Nice people to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was super helpful from the time I showed up until contracts were signed.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Mindy was very friendly and kept me updated.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Mike was such a huge help and a doll! Handled everything with a smile 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

This is the second time we have had Jennifer Cooper as our service advisor and she did an excellent job, we will continue to request Jennifer for all future service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I was very happy they were able to squeeze me in on short notice to replace the batteries in my Sierra HD. The tech also took the time to show me how to change them in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I am a truck driver and can't be home all the time to help my wife who is on S.S.D.I and take's care of her mother who can't even get out of bed, so my wife will not even leave the house due to Covid, unless it's to go to a thur for meds or to curbside pick up at wal-mart, so our daughter help her find the car and Thanks to you guys sending someone all the way from Austin to Brownwood for me and my wife to sign the paperwork I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I loved my experience with you guys and Zach H. was an amazing person to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Staff knowledgeable and friendly. I felt they cared about me while providing the best service possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and support, thank you Carlos. Love my new Silverado…

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

GREAT!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Good communication. There was internet issues and everyone working was talking through it with customers. It was a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

They did everything they could to make sure I left happy and it was greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

They were the most friendliest and helpful staff possible

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I'm very happy with the service at Hutto Chevelet.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jonathan Alcala was a wonderful salesman. He picked the perfect car for my daughter. Start to finish closing the deal took half the time we have ever experienced. John in finance was amazing as well and found the best deal and rate as well. Highly recommend this dealership and will be back for a vehicle for ourselves soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

FIRST OFF I WANT TO THANK JOEY CARDOSI FOR HELPING OUT MY FATHER IN LAW WITH HIS TRUCK. HE WAS IN A BAD POSTITION WITH TIME AND GETTING HIS TRUCK IN AND OUT OF SERVICE AND JOEY WAS ABLE TO ASSIST HIM WITH THAT AND MADE IT SO EASY. NEXT THANK YOU FOR HELPING MY WIFE WITH HER TRAVERSE, EVERY OTHER SHOP SEEMED TO GIVE HER ISSUES, BUT COVERT HUTTO. WE LIVE HERE IN HUTTO AND NOW I WOULD TAKE MY VEHICLE ANY OTHER PLACE. THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF IS THE BEST, AND AGAIN I PROBABLY WOULDNT HAVE WENT ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Thank you Joey Cardosi for the quick diag on my 2009 silverado. I brought the truck in because the A/C wasn't working. And come to find out the truck was occasionally overheating. Got my A/C fixed, and saved me the cost of a new engine. Thank you sir!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi is absolutely amazing in the service department!(:

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi is my service guy, I won’t go anywhere else! If you want someone to do it right the first time, go to Joey!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I CALLED THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT FORD HUTTO AND JOEY CARDOSI WAS THE BIGGEST HELP FOR A ISSUE I HAD WITH MY VEHICLE. THANK YOU JOEY

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi in service is awesome! He is my go to for all my service needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi really is the man, man.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi was a great help when I took my F150 for service definitely taking care of the customers is his game!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great service at Covert. Special thanks to Joey Cardosi!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi exemplifies the word service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi in service was the man. He went above and beyond to get my issue done right...... Thanks Joey

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joey Cardosi in Service is awesome. Quick and attentive. Will shot you straight and tell you how it is. If you go see anyone go see Joey.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Covert has been great at giving back to the community. Alma Nunez the Marketing Director is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

They sponser one of our events. Great people to work work and r willing to help the community . We had a great . Looking forward to doing future events together. Thank you to Alma Nuñez for her help. Can't wait for our next event. 💖❤🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great service, friendly and timely

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Mr. Marcus Washington went way beyond and above expectations. He made the process so simple that I did not even have to leave my home. This is the 2nd vehicle that he has sold me and I will not go to anyone else. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Jenna Gill was fantastic! she listened to what I wanted, my price point, worked with my credit and made it happen for me. will definitely be back! if you need a new or used vehicle from Covert- ask for Jenna Gill!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I wrote a review that was not nice how I was treated but since the review covert reach out and made it right thanks for helping out once I was able to talk to someone thanks again great place once u get to talk to someone nice and Chad is a great sales man

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

If you need a vehicle, this is the place to buy. Make sure you ask for Brenda saucedo, had a wonderful experience. Covert hutto #1 !!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Absolutely in love with my new 2021 car! Randy and Brenda and Johnnie are absolutely phenomenal and went above and beyond in Customer Service and are just great people who know their stuff. This place truly cares about Customers and it’s easy to see that they care about one another and work together as a family. If you are thinking about buying a new car, this is the place! I’ve never felt so comfortable and at home as they made me feel! Referring EVERYONE here!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Mindy was exceptional

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Had an overall amazing experience and John F was great. Would highly recommend Covert Hutto.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

It was fairly slow, but I am sure that is everywhere right now due to the pandemic. Work was done and I am very satisfied with quality. All service items were explained before proceeding and nothing was "thrown in as needed" when it was not needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I have to Love, Love, Love Covert Country Chevy of Hutto. Saved me, my car and got it back quickly so I could turn in the rental ($$$) Mindy was great in the service department kept me in touch and on top of things. Customer service with Brenda got me back on the road💖💕💖 American made Chevy 😍🥰😘

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Adam is fantastic!! He has been my salesman for 7 years now. He is so patient (not pushy), listens to all of my needs and helps me find exactly what I am looking for! Even offered to deliver my car to me! Thank you Adam!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The team was great and they got us in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I am very happy with Ben K. and the finance team.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Actual invoice was what I expected. Service agentol was friendly and checked on all my concerns

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The Service Team is very knowledgeable and friendly. My service advisor was very professional and a pleasure tio work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

1st time visit…mike was very nice

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Martha, the service manager, Was very professional and helped me with the service on my wife's Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My experience with Covert Hutto, specifically Lad, Brad and Mark was out of this world. They had the car I was interested in delivered to Hutto when I needed and completed the paperwork on the trade very quickly. Highly recommend working with them on any car purchases new or used!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

No matter the situation or the circumstances. No problems are too big or too much for covert Hutto to take care of and accommodate. Always willing to go the extra mile and make sure you are completely satisfied upon delivery of your vehicle and after for anything you may need or have questions about.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Thank. You. for. your. service. I’m. happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great sales guy who did a very good job. I’m a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The best dealership in austin area, kelly mercer its the most extraordinary person in the world, everything went smooth and we are very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Marcus has sold us many cars and has sold to all my kids. His personality is amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Service is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

We had a wonderful time and came home with two new 2021 Silverado’s couldn’t be happier thanks Marcus love brother!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Mark has me in and out with a test drive (and lunch) in less than 3 hours. He was very knowledgeable about the products and understood my concerns. Him and the finance team took good care of me. I highly recommend Covert Hutto and Mark R!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Victor Hernandez and Ricardo did an amazing job!! Not only did they get me in my favorite Tahoe but they got my monthly payment cheaper than my goal. They were fun and friendly too. I highly recommend these 2!! Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Josh Alvarado at covert Ford hutto got me a new F-150 that I wanted and I recommend him

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Just yesterday I had a hunch to see if I can get a Ford F-150 v6 for 0 down and because of Austin carter, he did everything in his power to get me 0 down and he successfully got it down, and so my 2018 Ford has a 3.3l v6 and for me traveling an 1 hour 20 back and forth 680 miles from empty is really good for my travels. Satisfied customer thank u again will be shopping here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service, thanks to the sales person the whole experience was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Its was a fast and easy experience. I was treated well and would definitely recommend and return again.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

My service appoint was handled very well in all aspects. The customer service, time, and work was all top notch on this visit.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Covert Ford and Chevrolet in Hutto is a great place to buy new and preowned vehicles, the service is great, finance options are great and they find the vehicle you are searching for! Their marketing approach through Alma Nunez is great, it brings a quality product to all no exceptions.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Fantastic service, worked with Tara and we had a great time. She was able to help us immensely in our process!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Truck was brought in for service and they had me out within an hour!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

The coverts run a great business. I have purchased 7 cars from them Covert Ford on Research several from Covert Dodge On 183. My latest purchase was from Covert Chevy in Hutto. I was very pleased with the service Jonathan Alcalá provided. Looking forward to continuing my relationships with you all!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Overall I had a very good experience with Covert. Steve was friendly, upfront and gave honest recommendations. The Finance department worked with me on getting my cost down to where I was happy, and went out of their way to ensure I received every rebate and credit possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond! They are so nice, and helped me deal with a really frustrating title transfer issue, with such patience and kindness! I got an amazing deal, and salesman Josh Ellard was great. Meeting Alma Nunez was a true highlight. She really cares about giving back to the community, especially the music industry. In a time like COVID where the music industry has really suffered, it is so incredible to see someone like Alma be a true light in a dark time. This dealership goes wayyyy beyond selling cars!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Thank you to Brian Brown and Lad Bartosh at Covert Chevy in Hutto, for a fast and friendly, no hassle experience on the purchase of my new vehicle. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I am a fan of the covert family because they always find ways to give back to the community. Alma Nunez, the marketing manager is always marketing amazing things. From back to school help for families in the community to JDs supermarket. They team up to give back more together with truck giveaways and free groceries. Just an awesome organization.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I originally found out about Covert Ford Hutto from Cafecito Con Alma. Thank you Alma for going on Facebook live.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Ricardo Casas hands down is the one of the best!! Always very professional, knowledgeable & personable. A true asset to any car dealership and one of the few I will follow anywhere he goes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The marketing team is pretty awesome. I got to met Alma who runs their marketing and she is doing a great job.. They have started doing a live stream at local restaurants and brining in local musicians to play while on air.. Great job keeping it local

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Love love watching how you give back to the community and love how Alma marketing has her shows always waiting to watch them. Good job, Alma way to go!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Michael Casas was my salesman. He was polite and knowledgeable. He was very patient with me while I was trying to learn how to program all the many gadgets. He spent a lot of his time helping me learn it. Do yourself a favor and request him to help you purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Alma and the marketing team at KOKEFEST. They were very knowledgeable and fun. We had a great time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Thank you Ricardo Casas and Jose B for my new 2021 Chevy Silverado Trail Boss! The truck is a great ride! Pleasure working with y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Ricardo Casas is class act! He puts together deals that are just right for the customer. He is what other manager/salesman should be graded against. He is tops in his field.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review