Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

The sales and finance team at Covert Chevrolet Hutto were top notch. My husband contacted the dealership about a couple of suburbans he was interested in buying. They pulled the two suburbans to the front of the lot and were ready for him when he arrived. The sale from beginning to end took less than three hours. We will recommend Covert Chevrolet to all our family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

They really went out of their way to find the Chevy Malibu that I wanted. Sidney was extremely helpful at getting us the proper vehicle and everything was explained pretty well for the most part, I highly recommend this dealer for all your auto purchase needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Both Brenda's were Amazing to us. We appreciate all you did for us. We love our new car. Thank you Covert Hutto and Brenda for all you did to make this happen. Much Love from the Fuentes family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Mike Winton is my service representative I've been coming here for a while and always ask for him he makes sure that my 2 cars don't leave the shop until there inspection passes on whatever they were worked and I wouldn't go anywhere else. If you need a loaner just make sure to schedule an appointment ahead of time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

The salesman looked for and found the exact vehicle I wanted. Other dealerships tried to convince me to change the color or style of vehicle I was looking for just to get those vehicles off their lot. I appreciated being listened to, especially since I already knew what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Everything went smooth no issues. Friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I always know that my vehicle will be fixed correctly the first time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Chris, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We look forward to working with you in the future.-The Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I checked in told themWhy I was there Jennifer helped me through the whole process and it was very pleasant!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review